RESOLUTION NO. 387

WHEREAS, the Stayton City Council has adopted Ordinance No. 642, amending the Stayton City Code Sections 2.450 to 2.465, adopting revised rules governing the Stayton Planning Commission; and

WHEREAS, Code Section 2.455 requires the Mayor to appoint nine (9) Planning Commission members for 3-year staggered terms of office; and

WHEREAS, the Mayor wishes to reappoint all of the current members to the Stayton Planning Commission and designate when their individual terms of office expire.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMON COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF STAYTON that the following persons are hereby appointed to the Stayton Planning Commission, and the term office for each member is hereby established:

| Commission Member | Date Term | Expires |
|-------------------|-----------|----------|
| | | |
| Bill Martinak | December | • |
| James Templin | December | 31, 1988 |
| Joseph Weber | December | 31, 1988 |
| David Cox | December | 31, 1989 |
| Pinna Hinds | December | 31, 1989 |
| Gail Wilber | December | 31, 1989 |
| Dan Brammer | December | 31, 1990 |
| Phyllis Loe | December | 31, 199Ø |
| Curt Ward | December | 31, 1990 |

PASSED BY THE COMMON COUNCIL THIS 6 DAY OF JUNE

Signed by the Mayor this 10th day of

ATTEST:

Administrator